Tribal Court System

The Tribal Council, in its role as primary governing body of the Flathead Nation, is empowered under the Tribal Constitution to promulgate and enforce ordinances governing the conduct of Tribal members and providing for the maintenance of law and order and the administration of justice. Implementing that authority, the Tribal Council has vested the judicial power of the Tribes in the Tribal Court and the Tribal Court of Appeals.

Office Hours are Monday thru Thursday 7:00 a.m.  to 5:30 p.m.

Application for Fee Waiver.pdf
Popular 33.86 KB 77
08/15/2018 02:21 PM
Filing Fee Schedule.pdf
Popular 15.4 KB 167
06/28/2018 09:38 AM
Petition for Child Custody Child Support and Parenting plan.pdf
Popular 338.73 KB 92
08/15/2018 02:21 PM
Response to Petition for CustodySupport Parenting plan.pdf
Popular 317.85 KB 85
08/15/2018 02:21 PM

Tribal Court Employees

Acting Chief Judge

Brad Pluff ext. 1110 brad.pluff@cskt.org

Associate Judges

David Morigeau ext. 1110 dave.morigeau@cskt.org

Constance Morigeau ext. 1110  contance.morigeau@cskt.org

 

Acting Clerk for Court

Chelsi Camel ext. 1112 chelsi.camel@cskt.org

Clerk of Court II.

Malia Hamel ext. 1114 malia.hamel@cskt.org

Clerk of Court I.

Valarie Roberts ext. 1113 valarie.roberts@cskt.org

Clerk of Court I.

Catherine Baylor ext. 1110  catherine.baylor@cskt.org

 

Tribal Court Bailiff

David Plum ext. 1111 david.plum@cskt.org

 

Attorney Law Clerk

Jamie Iguchi ext. 1622 jamie.iguchi@cskt.org

Go to top